RSS Feed

Shameless Self Promotion

I recently had a story published in the above zine. Please click here and for 2 whole dollars you can have it your sweaty little palm to enjoy for years!! My story is the best of the bunch and yes, I’m biased. But really, the collection of stories comes from people around the world and of different cultures and is a good look at what makes people happy. Buy one now!

About Anna Alexander

I am a freelance writer and producer living in the Pacific Northwest. My husband and I live with our cat Grendel who lets us pay his mortgage.

Leave a Reply

